Lead Member Roles

Appointments for 2016/17

The following list indicates the lead Member role that Chairs and Deputy Chairs have as designated by Leader.

	Lead Member	
1	Leader	Councillor Morgan
2	Finance & Resources	Councillor Hamilton
3	Adult Social Care	Councillor Barford
4	Children, Young People & Skills	Councillor Bewick
5	Culture, Tourism & Leisure	Councillor Robins
6	Economic Growth	Councillor Morgan
7	Environment, Transport & Sustainability	Councillor Mitchell
8	Health & Wellbeing	Councillor Yates
9	Housing & New Homes	Councillor Meadows
10	Mental Health	Councillor Penn
11	Neighbourhoods, Communities & Equality	Councillor Daniel
12	Planning Strategy	Councillor Cattell
13	Private Rented Sector	Councillor Hill
14	Rough Sleeping	Councillor Moonan
15	Schools	Councillor Chapman